Sponsored by
Welcome & Introduction

CPSS & IEEE International Symposium on Energy Storage and Conversion (ISESC) is an international symposium for presentation and discussion of the state-of-the-art in energy storage and power conversion systems. The ISESC 2024 is the first meeting of ISESC, which will be held in Xi’an, China, during November 8-11, 2024. 2024 China Power Electronics and Energy Conversion Congress & The 27th China Power Supply Society Conference and Exhibition will be held during the ISESC 2024.

The worldwide energy storage and conversion industry, research, and academia are cordially invited to participate in an array of presentations, tutorials, and social activities for the advancement of science, technology, engineering education, and fellowship.

Conference Chairs
Honorary Chair
  • Dehong Xu

    Honorary President of China Power Supply Society

    Zhejiang Univ.

    IEEE Fellow

General Chair
  • Jinjun Liu

    President of China Power Supply Society

    Xi’an Jiaotong Univ.

    IEEE Fellow

Technical Program Chairs

Wuhua Li

Zhejiang Univ.

Kai Sun

Tsinghua Univ.

Jiabing Hu

Huazhong Univ. of Sci. and Tech.

Xiaoqiang Guo

Yanshan Univ.

Chris Mi

San Diego State University

Pedro Rodriguez

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology

Luiz Henrique Silva Colado Barreto

Federal University of Ceará

Fei Gao

University of Technology of Belfort-Montbeliard

Henry Chung

City Univ. of Hong Kong

Ningyi Dai

Univ. of Macau

Sanjib Panda

National Univ. of Singapore

Jung-Ik Ha

Seoul National Univ.

Junichi Itoh

Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.

Zeng Liu

Xi’an Jiaotong Univ.

Chushan Li

Zhejiang Univ.

Tutorial Committee Chairs

Xinbo Ruan

Nanjing Univ. of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Pinjia Zhang

Tsinghua Univ.

Yijie Wang

Harbin Univ. of Tech.

Industry Session Committee Chairs

Jinfa Zhang

Delta Electronics

Junming Zhang

Zhejiang Univ.

Yaojie Sun

Fudan Univ.

Organization Committee Chair

Hao Ma

Zhejiang Univ.

Global Submit Committee Chair

Xiaoming Yuan

Huazhong Univ. of Sci. and Tech.

Special Activity Committee Chair

Xiong Du

Chongqing Univ.

Local Committee Chair

Xu Yang

Xi'an Jiaotong Univ.

Publications Committee Chair

Hao Ma

Zhejiang University

  • Submission of digests

    June 30th, 2024 July 22nd, 2024

  • Submission of Industry Session

    July 15th, 2024 July 30th, 2024

  • Submission of Tutorial

    July 15th, 2024 July 30th, 2024

  • Notification of paper acceptance

    Aug. 15th, 2024

  • Submission of final papers

    Sept. 15th, 2024

  • Conference

    Nov. 8th-11th, 2024

Sponsored by
Diamond Partner
Platinum Partners